”瑞声声学科技控股有限公司“已正式更名为“瑞声科技控股有限公司"

外部审计

董事确认编制各财政期间的财务报表的责任,是真实及公平地呈列本集团于该期间的财务状况以及业绩与现金流量。董事已选取合适并应用一致的会计政策,作出合理判断及审慎估计,并按持续经营基准、根据国际会计准则委员会颁布的国际财务报告准则以及香港公司条例的披露规定,编制财务报表。此外,董事知悉须一直妥为保存可显示本公司财务状况的会计纪录之责任。

本公司不时获得外部核数师确认,关于彼等就担任外部核数师之独立性。外部核数师不会获聘进行任何非审计工作,除非有关非审计工作符合上市规则所提出的准则,且已与审核委员会进行讨论及获预先批准。

本公司亦已采纳不聘请外部核数师涉及或曾涉及本公司核数工作之雇员的政策,以确保其在核数时的判断及独立性不被削弱。自核数师获委任后,本公司已严格遵守该项政策。

"AAC Acoustic Holdings Inc." has changed to "AAC Technologies Holdings Inc."   

External Audit

The Directors acknowledge responsibilities for the preparation of the financial statements for each financial period which give a true and fair view of the state of affairs of the Group and of the results and cash flows for that period. The Directors have selected suitable and applied consistent accounting policies, made reasonable judgments and prudent estimates in preparing the financial statements on a going concern basis in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards issued by the International Accounting Standards Board and the disclosure requirements of the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance. Furthermore, the Directors are aware of the responsibility for keeping proper accounting records which could provide the financial position of the Company with reasonable accuracy at all times.

The Company has always obtained confirmation from the external auditor regarding its independent’s status with respect to acting as external auditor. The external auditor will not be employed for any non-audit work unless the non-audit work meets the criteria suggested in the Listing Rules and has been discussed and pre-approved by the Audit Committee.

The Company has also adopted a policy of not hiring employees of the external auditor who are or have been involved in the Company’s audit so as to ensure no impairment of the auditor’s judgment and independence with respect to its auditing. This policy has been strictly complied with since the auditor’s appointment.