”瑞声声学科技控股有限公司“已正式更名为“瑞声科技控股有限公司"

你的位置首页关于瑞声公司简介董事会架构

董事会架构

许文辉先生

主席

许文辉先生(「许先生」),现年66岁,为董事会主席兼独立非执行董事。彼为薪酬委员会(「薪酬委员会」)主席及审核及风险委员会成员。许先生自2004年11月9日起获委任加入董事会。彼拥有丰富管理经验及领导才能,并于信息科技及电子行业拥有逾三十年经验。

彼目前为Credence Partners Pte Ltd主席(执行)。Credence Partners Pte Ltd管理Credence Capita(l 专注于东南亚中小企业之私募基金)。

彼目前亦为Sunningdale Tech Ltd主席(执行)以及Yeo Hiap Seng Limited及Far East Orchard Ltd(均于新加坡上市)主席(非执行)。许先生亦任职于在美国上市的安捷伦科技(Agilent Technologies, Inc.)董事会。彼为Rippledot Capital Advisers Pte Ltd主席(非执行),并兼任FEO Hospitality Asset Management Pte Ltd及FEO Hospitality Trust Management Pte Ltd(均为私营公司,管理在新加坡上市的Far East Hospitality Trust)主席(非执行)。

在非牟利方面,彼亦为新加坡南洋科技大学校董会主席,并为美国惠普基金会的董事。

许先生于2005年至2010年间为DBS Group Holdings Ltd主席、2001年至2005年间担任新加坡航空公司主席、2003年至2005年间兼任新航工程有限公司主席、1986年至2001年间任Singapore Telecom Group 及其前身机构主席、1996年至2001年间兼任Omni Industries Ltd主席(皆于新加坡上市的公司)及1991年至2000年间出任Wuthelam Holdings Pte Ltd执行主席,而在此之前,彼于1977年加入惠普新加坡展开事业,其后于1985年至1990年出任董事总经理。许先生亦于1996年至2010年间出任Temasek Holdings Pte Ltd董事,并于1997年至2010年间为董事会执行委员会成员。

许先生毕业于伦敦大学帝国学院,获得机械工程学士学位(一级荣誉),亦获得哈佛商学院工商管理 硕士学位(优异)。许先生于1991年获得新加坡总统颁发新加坡公共服务星章,于1995年获得卓越功绩服务勋章,并于2008年获得杰出服务勋章。

潘政民先生

行政总裁

潘政民先生(「潘先生」),现年48岁,为本公司执行董事兼行政总裁(「行政总裁」)。

潘先生为1993年成立集团之创办人之一,负责策略指导及领导工作,并且制订及执行本集团之策略目标与业务计划。潘先生之具体职责是监察及统筹销售、市场推广、技术研发、生产及其他工作,包括质量保证、财务及人力资源。潘先生于本集团中国境外之业务扩展中担当重任。1996年,潘先生创立American Audio Component Inc(「美国瑞声」),并且获委任为美国瑞声之总裁兼行政总裁,亦分别为1998年及2000年成立深圳市美欧电子有限责任公司(「深圳美欧」)和常州美欧电子有限公司(「常州美欧」)之创办人之一。除具有销售及市场推广、生产及管理经验外,潘先生亦在领导技术研发策略方面有重大贡献,曾开发多项用于设计及生产本公司部分声学产品之专利。潘先生于1987年毕业于江苏省武进师范学校,为非执行董事及主要股东吴春媛女士(「吴女士」)之配偶。

莫祖权先生

执行董事

莫祖权先生(「莫先生」),现年53岁,为本公司执行董事。莫先生于财务服务行业拥有逾二十年经验:曾于国际会计师事务所(如毕马威会计师事务所)、香港上市证券行南华集团、亚拓资本集团及香港上市银行集团大新金融集团任职,莫先生为香港会计师公会以及英格兰及韦尔斯特许会计师公会会员。莫先生持有香港浸会大学应用心理学文凭,毕业于伦敦大学伦敦经济及政治学院并取得经济学学士学位。

吴春媛女士

非执行董事

吴女士,现年46岁,为本公司非执行董事兼审核及风险委员会(「审核及风险委员会」)成员。

吴女士为1993年成立本集团之创办人之一,于1996年成立美国瑞声,其后成为该公司之财务总监,再先后于1998年成立深圳美欧,于2000年成立常州美欧及于2001年成立香港远宇电子有限公司。杜光洋先生于2005年3月加入本集团出任营运总监前,吴女士负责该等公司之日常营运。吴女士于1989年毕业于常州卫生学校,为潘先生(本公司执行董事、行政总裁及主要股东)之配偶。彼于本公司一间附属公司担任董事职务。

潘仲贤先生

独立非执行董事

潘仲贤先生(「潘仲贤先生」),现年62岁,于2009年10月5日已获委任为本公司的独立非执行董事、审核及风险委员会主席及提名委员会成员。

彼为一家私营公司的集团常务董事兼副行政总裁以及香港上市公司希慎兴业有限公司的独立非执行董事。潘仲贤先生曾出任恒生银行有限公司的常务董事兼副行政总裁,并于汇丰集团及数家国际知名的金融机构出任多个高管职位。彼曾任恒生指数有限公司恒生指数顾问委员会主席、香港特别行政区税务委员会及环境及自然保育基金委员会的成员以及中华总商会会员。

潘仲贤先生自西澳大利亚大学取得商学学士学位,并为香港会计师公会以及澳洲和新西兰特许会计师公会成员。潘仲贤先生亦为香港董事学会会员。

陈炳义先生

独立非执行董事

陈炳义先生(「陈先生」),现年70岁,于2009年9月11日已获委任为本公司独立非执行董事、提名委员会(「提名委员会」)主席及薪酬委员会成员。

彼于2014年2月退任后,于2014年12月获续聘为新加坡上市公司MFS Technology (S) Pte Ltd.之行政总裁兼执行董事。于2010年7月彼在新加坡航空工程有限公司服务六年后方辞任。陈先生于2009年2月辞任前曾担任安华高科技、Worldwide Sales及Global Operations的首席运营官。彼于1973年加入惠普,并于1989年晋升为惠普马来西亚董事总经理。彼随后于1999年获委任为安捷伦科技马来西亚及新加坡的总裁,惠普于该年分拆其半导体组件业务成立了安捷伦科技。自2000年起,陈先生为马来西亚国际贸易及工业部工业协调委员会成员。于2004年至2005年,陈先生曾担任新加坡人力部劳动力发展局局长。于2003年至2004年,彼亦为青年企业(Young Enterprise)的北方地区主席,青年企业(Young Enterprise)是由美国马来西亚商会主办的一项社团教育计划且为槟州技术发展公司(Penang Skills Development Corporation)的创办人。

陈先生持有金门大学医学实验室技术及管理研究文凭,并持有金门大学工商管理荣誉硕士学位。彼 于1991年、1995年及1999年分别获马来西亚槟城政府颁发Pingat Kelakuan Tertingg(i 模范领导奖)、Darjah Johan Neger(i DJN-国家第二大奖)及Darjah Setia Pangkuan Neger(i Dato’拿督勋衔)。

周一华女士

独立非执行董事

周一华女士(「周女士」),现年69岁,于2010年5月3日已获委任为独立非执行董事、本公司薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。

彼于2014年9月1日获委任为香港及美国上市公司中芯国际集成电路制造有限公司的独立非执行董事。周女士为美国创业基金New Enterprise Associates(「NEA」)的合伙人,并担任其亚洲(不包括印度)的常务董事。于加盟NEA前,周女士为美国企业及证券律师,曾参与中国多宗主要技术交易及公司(包括中国网通、百度及其他公司的首次外商投资)以及多个其他资本市场,和涉及联想、富士康、谷歌、腾讯、网易、中国电子、中国移动、展讯及中芯国际等的收购合并交易。

此外,周女士亦为the Center for International Security and Cooperation of Stanford University的联系人及the Arthur and Toni Rembe Rock Center for Corporate Governance的研究员,the Arthur and Toni Rembe Rock Center for Corporate Governance乃斯坦福大学法学院(Stanford Law School)联合斯坦福大学商学院(Stanford Graduate School of Business)创办的一项计划。

周女士为斯坦福大学法学院(Stanford Law School)的毕业生,并于斯坦福大学(Stanford University)取得中国近现代史的硕士学位

"AAC Acoustic Holdings Inc." has changed to "AAC Technologies Holdings Inc."   

Current PostionHomeAbout AACCompany OverviewBoard Structure

Board Structure

Mr. Koh Boon Hwee

Chairman

Mr. Koh Boon Hwee (“Mr. Koh”), aged 66, is the Chairman of the Board and an independent non-executive Director. He is Chairman of the Remuneration Committee (the “Remuneration Committee”) and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee. Mr. Koh has been appointed to the Board since 9 November 2004. He brings with him extensive management experience and leadership, and has over 30 years of experience in the IT-related and electronics industries.

He is currently the chairman (executive) of Credence Partners Pte Ltd, which manages Credence Capital, a private equity fund focused on SMEs in South East Asia.

He is also currently the chairman (executive) of Sunningdale Tech Ltd and chairman (non-executive) of Yeo Hiap Seng Limited and Far East Orchard Ltd (all publicly-listed in Singapore). Mr. Koh also serves on the board of Agilent Technologies, Inc. (publicly-listed in the US). He is chairman (non-executive) of Rippledot Capital Advisers Pte Ltd as well as FEO Hospitality Asset Management Pte Ltd and FEO Hospitality Trust Management Pte Ltd, both private companies, which manage Singapore listed Far East Hospitality Trust.

In the non-profit sector, he is chairman of the Nanyang Technological University Board of Trustees in Singapore and a director of the Hewlett Foundation in the US.

Mr. Koh was previously chairman of DBS Group Holdings Ltd (2005-2010), Singapore Airlines Ltd (2001-2005), SIA Engineering Company Ltd (2003-2005), Singapore Telecom Group and its predecessor organizations (1986-2001), Omni Industries Ltd (1996-2001), all being listed companies in Singapore; executive chairman of Wuthelam Holdings Pte Ltd(1991-2000) and before that, managing director of Hewlett Packard Singapore (1985-1990), where he started his career in 1977. Mr. Koh was also a director of Temasek Holdings Pte Ltd (1996-2010), and a member of the executive committee ofthe board (1997-2010).

Mr. Koh graduated from the Imperial College, University of London, with a Bachelor’s Degree (First Class Honours) in Mechanical Engineering. Mr. Koh also holds a Master’s Degree in Business Administration (Distinction) from Harvard Business School. Mr. Koh was awarded Singapore’s Public Service Star in 1991, the Meritorious Service Medal in 1995, and the Distinguished Service Order in 2008 by the President of Singapore.

Mr. Benjam Zhengmin Pan

Executive Director

Mr. Benjamin Zhengmin Pan (“Mr. Pan”), aged 48, is an executive Director and Chief Executive Officer (“CEO”) of the Company.

Mr. Pan co-founded the Group in 1993. Mr. Pan is responsible for providing strategic direction and leadership and for developing and implementing the Group’s strategic objectives and business plans. Specifically, Mr. Pan is responsible for overseeing the coordination between sales and marketing, research and development, manufacturing, and other functions including quality assurance, finance and human resources. Mr. Pan has been instrumental in spearheading the Group’s expansion outside the PRC. In 1996, he co-founded and was appointed President and CEO of American Audio Component Inc. (“AAC U.S.”). Mr. Pan also co-founded Shenzhen Meiou Electronics Corporation (“Shenzhen Meiou”) in 1998 and American Audio Components (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. (“Changzhou AAC”) in 2000. In addition to his experience in sales and marketing, manufacturing and management, he has also been instrumental in leading our research and development strategy, and has developed a number of patents used in the design and manufacturing some of the Company’s acoustic products. Mr. Pan graduated from the 江蘇省武進師範學校 (Jiangsu Province Wujin Teacher School) in 1987. Mr. Pan is the spouse of Ms. Ingrid Chunyuan Wu (“Ms. Wu”), the non-executive Director and a substantial Shareholder of the Company.

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard

Executive Director

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard (“Mr. Mok”), aged 53, is an executive Director of the Company. With over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry: employments with international accountancy firms such as KPMG, the Hong Kong-listed brokerage South China Group, Asian Capital Partners Group and the Hong Kong-listed banking group Dah Sing Financial Holdings. Mr. Mok is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Mr. Mok held a diploma in applied psychology from Hong Kong Baptist University and graduated with a Bachelor degree of Economics from the London School of Economics and Political Science, London University.

Ms. Ingrid Chunyuan Wu

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Wu, aged 46, is a non-executive Director of the Company and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee of the Company (the “Audit and Risk Committee”).

Ms. Wu co-founded the Group in 1993. In 1996, she co-founded and later became chief financial officer of AAC U.S.. She also co-founded Shenzhen Meiou in 1998, Changzhou AAC in 2000, and YEC Electronics Limited in 2001. Before Mr. Du Kuang-Yang joined the Group as the chief operating officer in March 2005, Ms. Wu was responsible for the day-to-day operations of these companies. Ms. Wu graduated from 常州衛生學校 (Changzhou School of Public Health) in 1989. Ms. Wu is the spouse of Mr. Pan, the executive Director, CEO and a substantial Shareholder of the Company. She has directorship in a subsidiary of the Company.

Mr. Poon Chung Yin Joseph

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Poon Chung Yin Joseph (“Mr. Poon”), aged 62, was appointed as an independent non-executive Director, the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company on 5 October 2009.

He is group managing director and deputy CEO of a private company and an independent non-executive director of Hysan Development Company Ltd., a company listed in Hong Kong. Mr. Poon was formerly the managing director and deputy chief executive of Hang Seng Bank Limited and had held several senior management posts in HSBC Group and a number of international renowned financial institutions. Mr. Poon was the former Chairman of Hang Seng Index Advisory Committee of Hang Seng Indexes Company Limited, former member of the board of Inland Revenue of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the Environmental and Conservation Fund Investment Committee, and a former committee member of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce.

Mr. Poon holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Western Australia, is a member of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand, and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Poon is also a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors.

Dato’ Tan Bian Ee

Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato’ Tan Bian Ee (“Dato’ Tan”), aged 70, was appointed as an independent non-executive Director, the Chairman of the Nomination Committee (the “Nomination Committee”) and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company on 11 September 2009.

In December 2014, he was re-appointed as the CEO and executive director of MFS Technology (S) Pte Ltd., a company listed in Singapore from which he retired in February 2014. He stepped down from Singapore. Airlines Engineering Company on July 2010 after 6 years of service. Dato’ Tan was the chief operating officer of Avago Technologies and Worldwide Sales and Global Operations prior to his retirement in February 2009. He joined Hewlett-Packard in 1973 and was promoted to Hewlett-Packard Malaysia managing director in 1989. He was then appointed as the President of Agilent Technologies Malaysia and Singapore in 1999 when Hewlett-Packard spun off its Semiconductor Component Operations to form Agilent Technologies Inc.. Dato’ Tan has been council member in the Industrial Coordination Council under the Ministry of International Trade & Industry of Malaysia since 2000. Dato’ Tan was a director of Singapore Workforce Development Agency under the Singapore Ministry of Manpower from 2004-2005. He was also the Northern Region Chairman for Young Enterprise from 2003-2004, a community educational programme under the auspices of the American Malaysian Chamber of Commerce and a founder member of Penang Skills Development Corporation.

Dato’ Tan holds a Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology and Management Studies, as well as a Master of Business Administration with Distinctions from the Golden Gate University. He was awarded the Pingat Kelakuan Tertinggi (Exemplary Leadership Award), Darjah Johan Negeri (DJN – Second Highest State Award) and the Darjah Setia Pangkuan Negeri which carries the title Dato’ (DSPN) in 1991, 1995 and 1999 respectively from the State Government of Penang, Malaysia.

Ms. Chang Carmen I-Hua

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms. Chang Carmen I-Hua (“Ms. Chang”), aged 69, was appointed as an independent non-executive Director, a member of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company on 3 May 2010.

She was appointed as an independent non-executive director of Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation on 1 September 2014, a company listed in Hong Kong and USA. Ms. Chang is a partner at New Enterprise Associates (“NEA”), a U.S. venture fund, and serves as its managing director, Asia (ex-India). Prior to joining NEA, Ms. Chang was a U.S. corporate and securities lawyer and was involved in many of the seminal technology transactions and companies in China, including the first foreign investments in China Netcom, Baidu and other companies and in numerous other capital markets and merger and acquisition transactions involving Lenovo, Foxconn, Google, Tencent, Netease, CEC, China Mobile, Spreadtrum, SMIC and others.